Broken Arrow Municipal Authority

  • Immediately following the City Council Meeting which begins at 6:30 p.m.
  • First and third Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall Council Chambers
    220 S. First St.
    Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View Archives

The Municipal Authority is served by the five City Council members. Elections are held each odd numbered year in April.
  • Mayor, Chairman
  • Vice-Mayor, Vice-Chairman

The responsibilities of the Municipal Authority are to finance, develop, and operate the water, sewer, and solid waste activities.

View the most recent project list here.