Planning Commission


  • 5 p.m.
  • Second and fourth Thursday of each month (November and December meetings are held on he first and third Thursday)
  • City Hall
    220 S. First St.
    Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | Archived Agendas & Minutes

Please Note

The information concerning the Agenda of the City Council and any other City Authorized Committee is placed on this website for your convenience, but is not the Official Notice of the Agenda, concerning that meeting. A true and correct of the Complete Official and Agenda of any meeting may be viewed as posted in City Hall or the City Clerk's Office at City Hall.


  • Fred Dorrell, Chairperson
  • Lee Whelpley, Vice Chairperson
  • Mark Jones, Commission Member
  • Ricky Jones, Commission Member
  • Jaylee Klempa, Commission Member