ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

BROKEN ARROW CITY COUNCIL

Debra Wimpee, Mayor Christi Gillespie, Vice-Mayor Johnnie Parks, Council Member Lisa Ford, Council Member Justin Green, Council Member

CITY ADMINISTRATION

Michael Spurgeon, City Manager Kenneth D. Schwab, CFM, PE, SE, Assistant City Manager – Operations Norman Stephens, Assistant City Manager – Administration

A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL CITY DEPARTMENTS AND STAFF INVOLVED IN THE DEVELOPMENT AND UPDATING OF THESE SPECIFICATIONS.